Geoff Green

Chief Executive Officer

Dawn Sanchez

Confidential Executive Assistant

Wendy Aguilera

SBCC Promise Assistant / Administrative Assistant

Yannely Elizarraraz

Temporary Gift Processor and Database Manager

Rina Gabbay

Gift Processor & Database Manager

Gandhy Jimenez

SBCC Promise Intern

Rachel Johnson

Chief Program Officer

Sergio A. Lagunas

SBCC Promise Director

Jennifer LeMay

Director of Marketing and Communications

Leslie Marin

Development Intern

Zorana Morris

Chief Financial Officer

Jillian Peña

Senior Accountant

Allie Rigonati

Development Manager

Raissa Smorol

Chief Development Officer

Jazmine Tran


Erin Travers

Grant Support Specialist